bridgemor.blogg.se

Oblivion imperial legion mod
Oblivion imperial legion mod






oblivion imperial legion mod

So grab some popcorn and pull up a chair, because this is going to be lengthy. However, instead of just bringing you 50 mods that I recommend, I decided to go all out and up the ante by listing 100 mods that I personally recommend. To this day I still play Oblivion, and it is only because I am able to refresh every six months or so my modding experience by downloading a slew of quality mods that add a lot of content to the vanilla experience of the game. You see, before Fallout 3, my top game on the list to mod the hell out of was Oblivion, and, unlike Fallout 3, Oblivion has a great deal more of mods to choose from, which has more to do with how long Oblivion has been around. Having seen how successful the 50 mods you should be playing for Fallout 3 article was, I wondered if maybe I should take it a step further. I will also not update the links nor will I answer questions regarding them. Most of these mods are probably outdated and I did not update the links to reflect the domain switch the Nexus made awhile back. Edit : You’ve probably gotten here thanks to Google, as this, as well as my Fallout 3 mods post, usually make the gauntlet run when doing a Google search.








Oblivion imperial legion mod